Home / Schedule / Bangladesh Cricket Upcoming Series Schedule 2017

Bangladesh Cricket Upcoming Series Schedule 2017

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2017 | Upcoming Series Fixtures 2017 : For Bangladesh cricket team and fan 2017 is a busy year. Because there is a lot of tour in 2017. In the very beginning of this year Bangladesh toured New Zealand for 2 tests, 3 odis and 2 t20 matches. After finished this toured Bangladesh go to Sri Lanka. Bangladesh cricket schedule 2017 we given below.

ban vs sl live cricket streaming
bangladesh cricket schedule 2017


Bangladesh Cricket Upcoming Series Schedule 2017:

Bangladesh vs New Zealand schedule 2016-17 series

After Bangladesh premier league BPL 2016 Bangladesh cricket team will fly for New Zealand series. Bangladesh tour to New Zealand for play 3 ODI matches, 3 T20 matches and 2 test matches.



Ban vs Nz ODI schedule 2017 series

1st ODi match schedule on 26 Decaember in Christchurch, New Zealand.

2nd ODi match schedule on 29 December in Nelson, New Zealand.

3rd ODI match schedule on 31 December n Nelson, New Zealand.

Ban vs Nz T20 schedule 2016-17 series

1st T20 match schedule on 3 January in Napier, New Zealand.

2nd T20 match schedule on 5 January in in Mount Maunganui, New Zealand.

Ban Vs Nz Test Schedule 2017 series

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st teat schedule on 12 January 2017 in Wellington, New Zealand.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd test schedule on 20 January 2017 in Christchurch, New Zealand


Bangladesh vs India test series 2017

Ban vs India test match schedule on 20 February 2016 in Hyderabad, India


Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2017 Series

Ban vs Sri Lanka 2 test matches, 3 ODI matches and 2 T20 matches held on march 2017 in Sri Lanka.

Ban vs sl schedule and Fixture 2017:

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Match.

Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle.

Time: 10:00 IST | 04:30 GMT. Bangladeshi Time: 10:30 am BDST

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Match.

Venue: P Sara Oval, Colombo.

Time: 10:00 IST | 04:30 GMT. BD Time: 10:30 am BDST

Note: It is 100 test matches for Bangladesh Team.

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Match.


Bangladesh Tri-series with Ireland and New Zealand in 2017

As a preparation for ICC champions trophy 2017 New Zealand and Bangladesh will play a Tri Series May host in Ireland.

Ban vs Ire 1st match schedule on 12 May venue: Ireland

2nd match schedule Ban vs NZ on 17 May

3rd match schedule Ban vs Ire on 19 May

4th match schedule Ban vs Kiwis on 24 May


ICC Champions trophy 2017
In ICC champions trophy 2017 Bangladesh play minimum 3 matches host in England. Australia, England and New Zealand their opponents.

Ban vs End ICC champions trophy 2017 1st match schedule on 1 June in Kensington Oval.

Ban vs Aus ICC champions trophy 2017 2nd match schedule on 5 June in Kensington Oval.

Ban vs Nz ICC champions trophy 2017 3rd match schedue on 9 June in Cardiff.

If Bangladesh play semi final and final they will play two more match in ICC champions trophyw


About sojjon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *